top of page

Styrelsen

Styrelsemedlemmar 2022-2023

Ordförande: Karl-Arne Svensson | Sätrahöjden 35 D | 073-819 41 41 | karl-arne.svensson@telia.com

Sekreterare: Per Bolling | Skyttestigen 9 C | 070-769 25 08 | per.w.bolling49@gmail.com 

Kassör: Amir Miri | Skyttestigen 11 B | 073-598 32 58 | amir_miri79@hotmail.com

Ledamot: Karin Danielsson | Sätrahöjden 35B |  | karinmaj29@gmail.com

Ledamot: Mattias Eliasson | Skyttestigen 11 E | 076-637 55 04 | mattiaseliasson24@gmail.com

Ledamot: Mohammad Avalinejad-Bandari | Sätrahöjden 37 B | 073-997 98 34 | bandari_5@hotmail.com

Ledamot: Tonny Fridh | Skyttestigen 13 D | 070-239 99 88 | tonny.fridh@hotmail.com

Suppleant: Ditte Koller | Sätrahöjden 37 A | 073-063 69 26 | ditte.koller@gmail.com

Suppleant: Ove Langeskär | Sätrahöjden 41B | 070-544 75 07 |go.langeskar@gmail.com

Suppleant: Erik Eriksson | Skyttestigen 7C | 073-081 63 07 | erik.eriksson1933@gmail.com

bottom of page